jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Friday Night Gaming, Sort of July 1, 2016

Posted by jkahane in food hut, personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I’ll be gaming with the Friday night group this evening, and rather looking forward to it. First day of July, Canada Day, but gaming isn’t a bad route to go. That said, I’m not getting ready to run anything, as I’ve been told that they’re going to surprise me for my birthday somehow. So I’m looking forward to that.

In the meantime, I need to get some food ready for supper. Not a clue what to eat, as I’m a bit out of it (due to having started taking the Gabapentin today), but we’ll see what there is when I get upstairs. 🙂

For those going out to tonight for Canada Day, have a safe one, folks.

And to everyone else, have a good evening, folks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

