jump to navigation

July 1st, 2016 Post July 1, 2016

Posted by jkahane in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

It’s July 1st.

I haven’t p0sted to my WordPress account in some times.  Not sure why I haven’t done so, to be honest, but I will say that it’s time to rectify that somewhat.

It’s the start of a new month, and this is also the month that I first launched my blog over on LiveJournal.   As I’ve mentioned in this post over on my <a href=”http://jkahane.livejournal.com”>LJ blog</a> I’m not going to dwell on June, 2016, other than to say “So long, farewell.”

In the meantime, just a note to all my LJ and WordPress followers (although I don’t know how many folks follow me here on WordPress) that effective today, I’ll be cross-posting all of my LJ blog entries to my WordPress blog as well.  Call it redundancy, call it for safekeeping, whatever you like.  Hope to see some of you here as well. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

