jump to navigation

Saturday Morning Musings July 23, 2016

Posted by jkahane in health hut, life, personal, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s Saturday morning.

Another hot day in the forecast for the weekend, with not a lot of coolness in sight. I’m going to spend as much time indoors today as I can, and try to keep my left leg elevated. It’s quite swollen as I type this.

Had a great session of the Primeval RPG with the Friday night group last night, and will blog about the game session later today.

Other than the pain and swelling in my left leg, I’m feeling pretty good, if a little bit tired. Got some other stuff that I need to do during the day, and there’s a load or two of laundry waiting to be done as well.

Better go and shower, and then get on with stuff.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

