jump to navigation

Blood Tests and Breakfast July 28, 2016

Posted by jkahane in food hut, health hut, personal.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Just got in to the office.

Already extremely warm outside here in Ottawa.

I went to the hospital for my 3-month set of blood tests, and had to deliver up 6 vials of the red stuff (mine is red, I hope yours is too!) and 2 containers of pee. Oh, joy! Oh, bliss!

From there, it was over to Dunn’s Famous Deli for a late breakfast. I would have gone to Denny’s, but far as I know, there’s no Denny’s around Ottawa any longer. Breakfast was good, but I couldn’t combine pancakes with eggs and get some decent extras with it for a reasonable price, but the decaf coffee is good and they have sugar-free maple syrup (that was like runny stuff).

Now I’m at work.

Time to get busy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

