jump to navigation

Saturday Morning Thoughts August 6, 2016

Posted by jkahane in board games, health hut, life, personal.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s Saturday morning.

Had a good gaming session with the Friday night group last night, but I’ll blog about that separately later on today.

I went to bed last night with a terrible migraine that didn’t allow me to get all that much sleeep, but I still managed about five (5) hours’ worth. I’ll probably be taking several naps during the course of the day, and will likely spend as little time on-line as I can for the day. (At least until the migraine goes away.)

I don’t really have any plans for the weekend, other than to engage in some Sunday afternoon gaming (still running the Primeval RPG with them at the moment), and if I’m able to, do some reading and perhaps watch a few PVR episodes.

I do need to go out and purchase some groceries (mostly veggies, as usual) this morning, since I’m running low on a few things and plan to make a stir fry this evening for supper.

That’s about it for this entry.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

