jump to navigation

RPGaDay in August – August 24th: Gifting a Game August 24, 2016

Posted by jkahane in gaming hut, personal.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

We continue on with RPGaDay in August, this year hosted by BrigadeCon.

rpgaday2016_graphic.jpg

Day 24 – What is the game you are most likely to give to others?

This is one of those questions that I dread, but when I think about it, is easy to answer. Since I’m the one who runs pretty much most of the games that we play, I guess I gift myself the games that I’m going to run. Wasn’t that hard, huh? šŸ™‚

That said, if I was going to gift a roleplaying game to someone else, I think it would depend on two factors: the genre that the person likes, and the ease or complexity of the rules that they tend to prefer. Since this is so specific to a person that I’d be gifting it to, I can’t really provide…specifics. šŸ™‚

‘Nuff said.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

