jump to navigation

RPGaDay in August – August 30th: Unlimited Budget Game Room August 30, 2016

Posted by jkahane in personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

We continue on with RPGaDay in August, this year hosted by BrigadeCon.

rpgaday2016_graphic.jpg

Day 30 – Describe the ideal game room if the budget were unlimited.

I had considered not answering this one, and going with one of the Alternate questions, but on reflection… I don’t think I have an ideal game room, to be honest, as the game room or place that you play isn’t important (though for some it can be a consideration). I think it would be more important to spend some of that money to fly all my far flung gaming friends in to play (and GM!) with me.

That would be my “ideal” gaming room, methinks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

