jump to navigation

A Long Wednesday August 31, 2016

Posted by jkahane in health hut, life, personal, work.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s Wednesday morning, the middle of the week.

It promises to be a very long day.

I was up this morning an hour before the alarm clock went off, and couldn’t get back to sleep. Too many things on my mind, I guess, and the pain in my left ankle wasn’t helping anything.

Work this morning is somewhat busier than it’s been most of the week so far, but nothing that I can’t handle. I’m in a lull break right now, so I’m taking care of other stuff, but it’s still humming along here at the office. Combined with my fatigue, I’ve got a bit of a headache now, too.

Gods, but I’m tired – and it’s going to be a long day.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

