jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Friday Night Gaming September 23, 2016

Posted by jkahane in food hut, gaming hut, personal, polaris rpg, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Have spent a nice, quiet restful couple of days doing nothing of importance. Work has been taking up most of my time, and just trying to get my head around some personal problems and the like.

In the meantime, I’ve spent part of this afternoon doing a bit of work and getting ready for tonight’s game session of the Polaris RPG campaign with the Friday night players. I’m quite looking forward to this evening’s game, and am eager to see what the players get up to.

However, I guess I’d better head upstairs and make supper for the evening before gaming. Not sure what I’ll make for supper tonight, but am thinking perhaps I’ll have pasta and meat sauce, with a salad on the side.

Have a good night, folks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

