jump to navigation

The Fabulous Art of Trudvang Has Arrived! October 4, 2016

Posted by jkahane in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

For those who are interested in the Trudvang Chronicles RPG that will be out in May, 2017 (hopefully)…

I received the copy of The Fabulous Art of Trudvang that I ordered. Stunning art book! Offers a lovely representation of the game world, from what I understand, and has made me quite eager for the book.

While the art book is no longer available through the RiotMinds store, it can still be purchased from a Swedish place in Stockholm. Here’s the URL: http://www.sfbok.se/produkt/the-fabulous-art-of-trudvang-159954. I have no idea how many copies of the book they have left, but…

Here’s some pics that I’ve taken of the book. (Sorry, but my camera work is not very good at the moment.)

First up, here’s the slipcase that the book is in.

Then there’s the actual book itself…



Anyway, the book looks excellent, and I’m quite looking to sinking my axe (metaphorically speaking) into the gaming world of Trudvang. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

