jump to navigation

Monday Morning Thoughts October 17, 2016

Posted by jkahane in board games, gaming hut, health hut, personal, work.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s Monday morning.

The start of the work week here in the middle of October. So far, it’s been a very busy day (and it’s still relatively early), so I’ll see how things progress.

Gaming yesterday was a lot of fun (some of which I posted about on Twitter yesterday), and the board gaming session went really well and I relaxed and forgot about some of the other things in my life. I’ll blog about the gaming, with some photos from that, later today.

This afternoon I have a hospital appointment to find out the results of the tests I had back the first weekend of October. Not looking forward to this at all. ::crossing fingers::

Anyway, time for a cup of herbal tea, and then back to the work.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

