jump to navigation

Sunday Afternoon Gaming Today November 20, 2016

Posted by jkahane in gaming hut, personal, playing, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I’m getting ready for gaming on this Sunday.

The good news is that I’m not running the game! SteveR is going to be starting up what I hope will be a decent run of the Thousand Suns RPG, an Imperial science fiction game, this afternoon. I get to play in this, and I’m rather looking forward to the game, to be honest.

In the meantime, I plan to head upstairs now and make a good warm lunch before gaming. Definitely some soup in the mix, but not sure what else I’ll have.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

