jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Wednesday Night Gaming January 4, 2017

Posted by jkahane in continuum rpg, food hut, gaming hut, personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s Wednesday night, so time for some gaming on this second alternate week of gaming.

This is the first gaming session of 2017 that I’ll be running, and I’m hoping that this is a sign of good things to come in my gaming this new year. I’ll be continuing the campaign of the Continuum: Roleplaying in the Yet with the Wednesday night gamers this evening. I’m quite looking forward to the game this evening, as per usual, I have no idea what the player characters with the abilities of Gods will do in tonight’s session. 🙂

In the meantime, I need to head upstairs and make some supper. A steak, some basmati rice with green beans, and a small salad, methinks.

Have a good night, folks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

