jump to navigation

Memory of Dreams January 8, 2017

Posted by jkahane in personal.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Woke up this morning somewhat late, and feeling strangely rested and yet somewhat tired still.

I do remember some of the dreams from last night, but they were weird and twisty. All I can remember was something involving deserts, blowing sand, snakes of some sort, and a person in the distance gesturing at me to come to them.

This is odd in itself, since I don’t tend to remember any of my dreams when I wake in the morning (though I have remembered some of my nightmares), but I keep a journal next to the bed where I can record dreams/nightmares if they wake me up. There was nothing in the journal for last night.

Just…weird.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

