jump to navigation

The Start of February February 1, 2017

Posted by jkahane in conventions, diabetes, gaming hut, health hut, ottawa, personal, rpg hut, weather.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Wednesday morning. The first of February. A new month.

While I can’t say that January was a horrible month, it certainly had moments that I’d like to forget, so I’m glad to see the back end of it. Aside from the typical winter weather (though there were periods where it was decidedly un-winter-like), January did have some good moments, so it wasn’t a total loss.

Now February is here. It’s going to be a busy month, with four doctor’s appointments (including my yearly eye check-up, and hopefully I don’t need a new lens prescription). I’ve also got some roleplaying stuff that I need to take care of, with CanGames 2017 just 3-1/2 months away, and starting to run games again this month on all three of my gaming groups. I’m hoping that February is a quiet month, stress free, and that the weather isn’t too bad for this time of winter. ::knock on wood::

Anyway, here’s hoping that February is a good month. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

