jump to navigation

A Bit of Mike Oldfield February 3, 2017

Posted by jkahane in music, music hut.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Home from work. It has been a long day, and I’m tired, still somewhat sick, and my foot problem is bothering me quite a bit today.

So I figure I’ll brighten my mood. I love Mike Oldfield’s music, and one of my favourite late 1980s videos of his music is this lovely, cheerful (somewhat weird) piece. Enjoy the video! 🙂

And for those who want to see it live, here’s a version of the performance version of the song.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

