jump to navigation

An MRI Kind of Friday March 3, 2017

Posted by jkahane in doctor, health hut, personal.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hadn’t talked about it on the blog, but I was scheduled to have an MRI this morning at 9:00 am.

Well, the MRI is done, and I’m home. I had a couple of other tests that included some dye and a bit of a sedative, which has made me a little sick to the stomach (on top of still recovering from the antibiotic), so I got home about 11:10, and have been lying down and just taking it easy for a bit.

Feeling somewhat better now, so checking out some e-mail and taking care of a couple of other things.

I’m supposed to game with the Friday night group, so hopefully I’ll feel better in a few hours.

Up first for now, a cup of (peppermint) tea. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

