jump to navigation

Thoughts of Friday and the Weekend April 28, 2017

Posted by jkahane in conventions, gaming hut, personal, roleplaying games, rpg hut, work.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Had a long, somewhat tiring day at work today. Friday usually means work meetings and the like, and this morning meant several of those. Add to that the fact that I didn’t get a good night’s sleep. The thunderstorms around 1:00 am woke me up, and kept me awake until around 3 o’clock. So definitely didn’t feel rested when I woke up to get ready for work.

Now that I’m home from work, I can start thinking about the weekend and all. I need to get some work done on some of the characters for the scenarios I’ll be running at CanGames 2017. This evening, I’ll be playtesting one of those scenarios with the Friday night gaming group. Look forward to that.

For now, a bit of a nap after lunch, and then some gaming work.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

