jump to navigation

Monday Morning Blahs May 29, 2017

Posted by jkahane in health hut, personal, weather, work.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I woke up this morning after getting what feels like very little sleep. Felt terrible.

I’m not going into details about what’s happening with me today. Not worth the effort here. I am wondering whether part of it is due to the weather (wet and somewhat warm), but don’t know for sure.

I was going to work from home today, but with what’s ailing me today that’s not an option. Suffice to say, I’m going to take it very easy, and try and heal a bit. Goddess willing.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

