jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Friday Night Gaming June 16, 2017

Posted by jkahane in board games, coriolis rpg, gaming hut, personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Well, there’s something I haven’t said in a while, huh? 🙂

As per my post this morning, I’ve decided to game with the Friday night gaming group this evening. The players are delighted to be able to get back to gaming this evening, though what we’re playing is still up in the air. My voice is all right, but it’s not 100%, so I’ll let the players decide what we play this evening.

Basically, they have several options. We can do some board games this evening, or if they prefer and I think my voice is good to go, we can continue the Coriolis – The Third Horizon RPG campaign. So we’ll see. The shoulder is very bad this evening, so whatever we play, the gamers will have to bring the gaming stuff upstairs for me.

In the meantime, I need to get upstairs and clean the supper dishes, and take care of cleaning off the dining room table.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

