jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Sunday Afternoon Gaming July 2, 2017

Posted by jkahane in board games, food hut, gaming hut, personal, roleplaying games, rpg hut, torg eternity rpg, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Getting ready for Sunday afternoon gaming.

I’m not sure whether I’m running a roleplaying game (the only one I’ve got nothing ready for haha is Torg: Eternity, so I’d be running “On a Wing and a Prayer” if that’s what we do) but I’m not sure what SteveR and Tammy will want to do.

In the meantime, I’m running late so I need to get upstairs and make some lunch. Vuhr (sp?) salad I guess, with a couple of slice of bread.

(Oh, and there will be black forest cake this afternoon, as it’s my birthday tomorrow. And I can’t eat the whole cake myself, much as I want to these days.)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

