jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Friday Night Gaming July 28, 2017

Posted by jkahane in board games, food hut, gaming hut, personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Another Friday, another gaming night. 🙂

I spoke to the Friday night players last night, and they said they really want to play a game this evening, but they weren’t picky as to whether it would be a roleplaying game or a board game. Since I’m feeling all right, except for the arm and shoulder business and some pains and problems with my feet, I told them this morning in e-mail that gaming was on for tonight.

I’m not sure whether I want to play a board game or do some roleplaying game stuff tonight, but I’ll see what the players’ tastes are for the evening when they arrive, and we’ll roll from there.

In the meantime, I need to make some supper. Not sure what to eat either, but it will involve some pasta as the grain.

Have a good night, folks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

