jump to navigation

RPGaDay in August – August 3rd: How Do You Find Out About New RPGs? August 3, 2017

Posted by jkahane in gaming hut, personal, rpg hut.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

We continue on with #RPGaDAY in August.

RPGaDay_2017_questions.jpg

#RPGaDAY

Day 3 – How do you find out about new RPGs?

Wow! Good question…

To start with, I subscribe to several rpg company announcement lists and scheduled events, so that’s part of it. In addition, I learn about new rpgs from folks on social media that I haunt…err, subscribe to. 🙂 In addition, there are certain RPG websites and forums that I hang out on where new rpgs are discussed, sometimes quite often before they are even launched. I also learn about new rpgs out there through my freelance editing and writing work, as some publishers get in touch with me about working on their products in advance. There are probably other means by which I learn about new rpgs, but that’s all I can think of at the moment.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

