jump to navigation

RPG Gaming Stuff for Sale at CanGames, Part I April 24, 2019

Posted by jkahane in cangames, conventions, personal, roleplaying games, rpg hut, sell.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

To be honest, it’s taken me some time to decide what I want to sell this year, but…

Once more, with the convention season just around the corner here in Ottawa, I’ve decided to sell off some more of the roleplaying games that I have, okay, quite a few actually. These will be sold off at this year’s CanGames here in Ottawa the weekend of May 17th. I figured that I would post up the stuff that I’m selling to my blog so folks have a heads-up on what I’m selling and all (and anyone who’s coming to the convention can make me an offer or three).

So, here’s the first batch of stuff that I’m selling.


Carcova: Aftermath Boardgame


The Blood of Heroes 2nd Edition RPG and the BoH Gamemaster Screen


Mythic Vistas: Eternal Rome d20 Supplement

So anyone who wants to make me an offer can do so by dropping me an e-mail at johnk100 AT sympatico DOT ca.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment