jump to navigation

Getting Ready for Sunday Afternoon Gaming January 26, 2020

Posted by jkahane in coriolis rpg, health hut, ottawa, personal, rpg hut, weather.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Both the weather and my health have threatened to cancel today’s gaming on this Sunday.

Mother Nature has dropped close to 12 cms of snow on the city since last night, and there was freezing rain mixed in there as well. To add to my personal misery, the sciatica has migrated to my right side and I am in serious pain today as I write this. However, the weather has not dampened SteveR’s and Tammy’s spirits, and we are going to game this afternoon. Hopefully, my back can take it.

The Sunday gamers and I will be re-starting the Coriolis – The Third Horizon RPG campaign from scratch today, and I’, rather looking forward to this game. Hopefully, it will get my mind off my own health issues for the day.

Meanwhile, it’s time to head into the shower, and then hobble upstairs to make some (late) breakfast.

Have a good afternoon, folks. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment